Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying

On January 5, 2011, the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act was signed into law. This strengthened the standards and procedures for preventing, reporting, investigating and responding to incidents of harassment, intimidation and bullying (HIB) of students that occur on school grounds and off school grounds. Fair Lawn Public Schools supports these efforts and strives to create a positive and safe school environment through the implementation of social-emotional learning curricula, strong character education programs, and the district’s tiered school-based mental health services.

Below you will find the contact information for the following individuals:

●       District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
●       School Anti-Bullying Specialists
●       School Climate State Coordinator

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

School

Telephone Number

Email

Natalie Lacatena

Edison School
37-01 Fair Lawn Ave.
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

201-794-5500 x7012

nlacatena@fairlawnschools.org

Anti-Bullying Specialist

School

Telephone Number

Email

Lily Shinkar

Forrest

201-794-5565 x 3008

lshinkar@fairlawnschools.org

Kerry Callahan

Lyncrest

201-794-5555 x 3625

kcallahan@fairlawnschools.org

Susan Brosnick

Milnes

201-794-5550x 4139

sbrosnick@fairlawnschools.org

Christine Tarbox-Murphy

Radburn

201-794-5480 x 8004

cmurphy@fairlawnschools.org

Jamie Cerelli

Warren Point

201-794-5570 x 5156

jcerelli@fairlawnschools.org

Katherine Wiseman

Westmoreland

201-794-5490 x 5746

kwiseman@fairlawnschools.org

Katelyn Cofrancesco

Memorial

201-794-5470 x 4512

kcofrancesco@fairlawnschools.org

Andrew Crowley

Memorial

201-794-5470 x 4506

acrowley@fairlawnschools.org

Julianna Espinosa

Thomas Jefferson